Rome Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Rome Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for passion , love and my best friend. Please veiw my profile before sending me a message.

My Details

LocationLodi, San Joaquin, California, United States StatusSingle
Age39, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityFaithful
Site Star SignAries

About Me

I've had Ulcerative Colitis and IBS for over 17 years now.This is the third dating site that I felt comfortable saying that. Didn't get anywhere on the other two dating sites.Because right when I tell a girl what I have,they stop talking to me.I do have a hard time meeting people because of the health issues that I have.I'm one of the most honest people you'll ever meet.I've been a niners fan for over 30 years.Favorite Books: I'am not really into reading books.So,I don't have a favorite book. Favorite Music: I really enjoy movie soundtracks especially from the 80's.I like R&B,Rap.If you would like to know more or get to know me better then feel free to send me a message or if you feel like we have something in common. You can message me if you want someone that will never cheat on you. Because I' am a one woman man.You like holding hands with that special someone.If you like to cuddle. Or cuddling while watching a movie. Someone that would put you first over everyone and everything else.A person that would love you for you and not try to change you.Looking for a non smoker and no drugs.I can't stand the smell either.If you're a very understanding girl,who will not be judge mental. Don't message me if you don't have a pic on your profile.Who's not afraid to tell a guy she likes him.Or if you just want to ask me something and get to know me better.Or you like something you read.I do have my heart,soul and all my love to give that special girl.Or if you feel like you need a friend. Or maybe just you want someone to hangout and watch a movie with if you live close by. P.S. Also I do have a car. So if that's a problem for you. Then don't bother to send me a message. Is there even one real girl on this site????? If you're real put real in your message.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationUnemployed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionAtheist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


It doesn't matter to me. If you're with the right person.


I don't like cheaters. I would never cheat on the woman that I was in a relationship with. Smoking, I can't stand the smell. No drugs either!

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global